Full Circle Spa & Bodyworks
'You are more than the greatness you have, you are the greatness you give.' ~Yogi Bhajan
Testimonials

 

  • 5/5 stars

    I have been receiving massage therapy services from Amanda for the last four or so months. Amanda is by far the best in her field that I have ever experienced. I had severe long term neck and posture problems when I first started seeing Amanda. After several months, Amanda was a critical part of my healing and recovery to better health. Amanda seems to have a natural God-given instinct, ability and strong hand strength to find/loosen muscle tension and trouble-spots. Amanda is a natural talent with a keen technical knowledge of the body. There were occasions at the beginning of my sessions where Amanda went the extra mile to work closely with and to provide muscle related insight to my chiropractor which proved most helpful. My overall experience has been very positive in that I always feel relaxed and comfortable when obtaining her services. A++

  • 5/5 stars July 21, 2014

    I used Amanda as a surprise gift to my husband for his birthday. She was on time and focused on all the key points that my husband needed attention on. He said she was the best he's ever had:)

    Amy J.

  • 4/5 stars July 5, 2014

    I've had Amanda 3 times. She is very good and careful about what she does, taking you one step at a time. She comes to my home, brings everything with her and arrives on time. Amanda is very professional and good usage of her skills. JP

    Joyce P.

  • 5/5 stars June 28, 2014

    Very nice and relaxing massage from Amanda. My husband and I both very much enjoyed it! What a treat! Thank you Amanda!

    Tiersa B.

  • 5/5 stars June 6, 2014

    This was my 1st appt with Amanda. She was very thoughtful to my needs as i have had back surgery and numbness in my lower extremities. Have scheduled another appt with her, cause she is that good!!

    Lee D.

  • 5/5 stars April 28, 2014

    Best massage I've ever had! I told her my problem areas and she did a fantastic job to correct them! I will definitely be seeing her again! Thanks Amanda!!

    Jessica M.

  • 5/5 stars April 20, 2014

    Amanda was professional, timely, accommodating, and an excellent massage therapist. My family and I will use her again. I fully recommend her.

    James H.

  • 5/5 stars February 10, 2014

    I am happy to say that Amanda is my massage therapist. She gives wonderful massages and helps my body & mind relax. Plus, her prices are affordable! She uses her professional talents and abilities to help me feel better. Plus, she is enjoyable to talk with. 

    Amanda, is also, my non-profit's Massage Therapist during our Sickle Cell Annual Golf Outings! She reaches out and takes care of our golfers, staff, and volunteers. Everyone enjoys her work! 

    I give Full Circle Spa & Bodyworks an A+! Keep up the good work!

    Judy C.

  • 5/5 stars February 10, 2014

    I have gone back to see Amanda many times! She is very professional. If you're looking for a great massage that is relaxing and professional I suggest you book your appt with Amanda today!

    Amy P.

  • 5/5 stars February 9, 2014

    Amanda did an amazing job.I have had a lot of massages before and by far she is the best. I always carry tension in my shoulders and need pressure to change throughout my massage, and she would ask about pressure to vary it as needed. Definitely recommend using her services to everyone I know:)

    Cassandra L.

  • 5/5 stars February 7, 2014

    Amanda is wonderful massage therapist . One of the best massages I ever had ! I would highly recommend her to any one who is interested in getting a massage. She went to all extremes to get to my house despite the ice she encountered, I have never felt more relaxed ! Thanks Amanda !!!

    Dori O.

 

© Copyright 2017 Full Circle Spa & Bodyworks. All rights reserved.